Start Over Please hold this item Remove from Book Cart MARC Display View/Export Marked Records Clear Saved Records
Limit search to available items
Title The string quartets of Haydn, Mozart and Beethoven : studies of the autograph manuscripts : a conference at Isham Memorial Library, March 15-17, 1979 / edited by Christoph Wolff ; Robert Riggs, assistant editor.
Publication Info Cambridge, Mass. : Harvard University Department of Music, 1980.

Subject Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809. Quartets, strings.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Quartets, strings.
Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Quartets, strings.
String quartet -- 18th century.
String quartet -- 20th century.
Descript 357p.
Alt author Wolff, Christoph.
Riggs, Robert.
Harvard University. Isham Memorial Library.

Links and services for this item: