Start Over Please hold this item Export MARC Display Return To Browse
Limit search to available items
Record: Previous Record Next Record
Author Brown, A. Peter.
Title The second golden age of the Viennese symphony : Brahms, Bruckner, Dvořák, Mahler, and selected contemporaries / A. Peter Brown.
Publication Info Bloomington, Ind. : Indiana University Press, c2003.

Subject Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897. Symphonies.
Bruckner, Anton, 1824-1896. Symphonies.
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Symphonies.
Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911. Symphonies.
Symphony -- Austria -- Vienna -- 19th century.
Symphony -- Austria -- Vienna -- 20th century.
Symphonies -- Analysis, appreciation.
Descript 993p.
ISBN 9780253334886 (hbk.)

Links and services for this item: